Reviews


Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 193 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Michael O. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have them service both my Volvo and BMW. Great service. Got in within a day. Kept me informed before they put in any new parts. This is going to be a great working relationship. Good honest mechanics worth their weight in gold. Mohr's worth their weight in gold."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alli And Colin S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication. Would and have recommended to anyone. Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marianne S. from Greenfield Center, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've always had prompt, courteous and excellent service at Mohrs. I'm very impressed with their courtesy inspections with photos and emails!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marianne S. from Greenfield Center, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, prompt and courteous service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bradley S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have used Mohr's for years for all our automobiles. The team has consistently provided excellent quality service in a timely fashion that accommodated our schedule. We trust them to quickly identify a problem, call to discuss options for repair, and promptly complete the necessary work. We highly recommend Mohr's to anyone - and we have recommended them already to friends/family in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kenneth C. from Corinth, NY, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Clean office, attentive help at the desk. Up front on all costs and offers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Honest, accommodating. They have always done great work on my cars. I Highly recommend This service center"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary W. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, polite, and all their jobs are meant to satisfy the customer. This past winter I had a damaged snow tire (in an odd size), and they were able to replace it by the following day. We've always found the staff polite and knowledgeable about their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. They provide quality service with attention to detail. At the conclusion of a service visit you will always get a complete report of the work completed e-mailed to you as well a detailed analysis of the overall condition of your vehicle. They provide peace of mind for your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larissa H. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was such a nice clean environment in the waiting room. Your employee greeted me, knew right away I was the one with the inspection appointment, did't try to push selling something to me that I didn't need, and I was in and out in 35 minutes, and when I got into my car, it was clean, and just the way I had left it. Never have I ever had such a nice friendly employee to work with at a service center outside of the dealership, and I'm so excited to have found you guys. I will absolutely be bringing my car here moving forward. Please look up my visit time (2pm) 2/10/16 and the man with blue eyes waited on me, and he deserves a memo of appreciation for his service! :)"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Larissa-
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you were happy with the service and I'll be sure to let "the man with blue eyes know":)

Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Berne, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go! Good service, reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rachel reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They give great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kandis P. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professionals, who are attentive,honest and trustworthy which has always been difficult to find."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine W. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!! I needed an inspection and the staff was accommodating since I was overdue. My car was in and out in less than 30 minutes."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C E Mathiesen D. reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Mohr's Service Center to others due to their integrity and their expertise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert R. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and qualified people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Dolores W. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They offer friendly service, and expert advice on tires, installation, service, etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim F. from Middle Grove, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent repair work. We have been going to Mohr's for many years.
It is the repair shop that my husband and I trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
N C. from Gansevoort, NY, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Personal and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mitch R. from Stillwater, NY, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Mohr's for all my automotive repair needs on multiple vehicles for 10+ years. If that doesn't say it all, let me add that they are honest and offer first class work and exceptional customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicola A. reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's Service Center staff are friendly, efficient, honest and reliable. They provide excellent vehicle maintenance at affordable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael A. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent, skills of the staff superb, price is reasonable and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia G. from Niskayuna, NY, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I came in without my husband, and I was treated with respect. It was a very pleasant experience."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you for the review Patricia. I'm happy you had a good experience.

-David Mohr"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very Good Guys.
My son is away from home & they took good care of his needs"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Ron-
We have a lot of Skidmore students as customers and we're always happy to work with parents to get their kids back on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very honest and reliable...service is always excellent"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Patricia-
Thank you for the review and for being a great customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daniel F. from Galway, NY, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quality work, and got my car back in a timely manner. Definetly would go back!!!"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Daniel-
Thanks so much for the kind words. We're glad we could help with the alignment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dee W. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose GMC was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough in explaining details of proposed work, any applicable warranties, etc. Everyone was courteous. Additionally, the tires I wanted were available within 24 hours of my order, and there were convenient appointment times available."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you for the review. We're glad we could help with the tires and scheduling."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick P. from Saratoga Springs, NY reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian was fantastic to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David F. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Dodge was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with MOHR'S service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian A. from Greenfeild Ctr, NY, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I constantly recommend Mohr's as the very best place in the Saratoga area for car repair and service. I have been coming to their family run shop for decades of service on my many vehicles and trucks and they have always been exacting in finding and repairing just what is needed. With all the years and all the vehicles I have had they have tackled just about every kind of problem with expertise. Their prices are very good compared to the proffessional and quick work they do getting my vehicles back on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Dodge was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would advise them to bring their vehicle because the vehicle would be worked on in a timely manner and the work would be done right."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Tony -
Thank you for the review and your business. It's much appreciated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hilda V. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose Jeep was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very please how they treat a lady and take the time to explain what is being done. it nice to know you have a garage that treat you well and don't take advantage of you. especially a lady...."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Hilda-
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I'm glad to know you're pleased with our service and the explanations for the work performed to your Jeep.
Thanks so much for being a great customer.
-David Mohr"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pauline R. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work Quality is great...always satisfied with the work. Great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis M. from Lake Luzerne, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys were more than willing to look into a possibly difficult problem. The Ford trans technician and another shop wouldn't even look at it because the trans leaked. The staff figured that the leak was mostly from the pan. They drained it, changed the filter, and put in new fluid according to Ford specs and got me on the road. They further showed me a leak developing on the power steering hose. It's a very clean shop and waiting room. A bit pricey but worth it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ernest D. , whose Mercury was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND MOHR'S AS WE FIND THEIR SERVICE IS GREAT.
THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HONEST AS WELL AS CUSTOMER ORIENTATED."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am happy with the customer service and promptness. I do appreciate the email which included a review of the service, but some of the recommended service wasn't updated to reflect that it had been done on this visit. Also, for the other recommendations, I would have appreciated hearing about these at the time I picked up my car with some idea of time frame necessary to have those items addressed and an estimate of cost. For the low fluid levels or darkness noted, I wonder if the fluids were filled or changed or still need to be?"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Julie-
Thank you for the feedback. You're absolutely right. I'll discuss your concerns with Brian & Shawn and will call you to review the inspection report. We greatly appreciate your testimonial.

-David Mohr"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norma K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the work and attitude of the people who work there"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Norma-
Thanks so much for being a great customer over the years. It's greatly appreciated.

-David Mohr"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marge R. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient oil change and maintenance check. I was taken in within minutes of walking in the door. Thanks for the best service around!"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Marge-
Thank you for the review and for your business. We're glad we could accommodate you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cindy U. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, yet friendly. A service station you can trust to do quality work
and not take advantage of a woman that knows nothing about vehicles! :-)"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Cindy -
Thank you for your business and for the review. I'm glad to know you were happy with the service Brian & Shawn provided.

-David Mohr"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David F. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied, have been coming back for at least 5 years"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"David-
Thank you for being such a great customer. It's greatly appreciaed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Billie T. from Greenfield Center, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's Service Center's work is high quality, reasonable, and efficient. Their team went above and beyond to assist me. Overall, I was extremely impressed and pleased- Not only will I continue to be a customer but I will reccomend their services to others."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thanks Billie. We appreciate your feed back and happy to hear that you were pleased with the service Brian and Shawn provided."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lonnie G. from Lindale, TX, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB FOR ME. I like their record keeping and very clean facilities."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Lonnie-
Thanks so much for the review. Glad to hear you like the AutoVitals inspections and record keeping."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marge R. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohrs always provides me with fast and efficient service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill A. from Greenfield, NY, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fine"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob & Pricella T. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great professional service at Mohrs. Have been a customer for about 25 years and have never been disappointed with their work ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shannon M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I was very satisfied. Each person that I encountered was very professional and helpful. I was in and out quickly, and provided estimates of work that I will need in the near future without feeling pressured. I would for sure recommend you to friends and family."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Shannon, thank you so much for the review. It's greatly apprreciated and we're glad we could help."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norma K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My car is running well. What a difference your work made.

Thank you

Norma Krystek"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Norma:
Thank you. We're glad that we could help and greatly appreciate you as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt R. from Lagrangeville, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The knowledge and expertise of the technicians are unmatched. Honesty is a rare quality to find in the auto repair business, which is why I drive over an hour to have Mohrs work on my vehicle. I had 4 new tires and a full brake job, it was done in a timely fashion. The quality was excellent, and there was no grease or old brake dust left on the rims after the work was completed. I highly recommend this shop for any minor or major work needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary V. from Porter Corners, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest. Detailed about the issues and options offered. Friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian A. from Greenfeild Ctr, NY, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been getting all my vehicles work done at Mohr's for years and they have always done very good quality, totally honest work at fair and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul T. from Hadley, NY, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the labor rate is higher than most places; but the work is impeccable and I know it's done right!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James N. from Malta, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beth &mark S. from Saratoga Spgs., NY, whose HYUT was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We received excellent service and information back on the currrent condition of our vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra J. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great customer servce and very pleased with the quality of service done. Consider them very trustworthy, they sent me to dealer to cover a part that they felt should still be under warranty. Without them telling me this, I would have just paid out of pocket to get the repair done by them.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy H. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Coming home from the movies the other night my exhaust system thought of my car luckily right in front of more service station. I pulled in let the note and my key and put it in the mailbox explain what it happened.
I was emailed a detailed description of the estimate and cost with photos .
When I explained I had the exhaust system replaced less than three years ago Brian asked me to call the shop where I had a time so they could fax the warrantee and save me hundreds of dollars. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the service at Morris and I'll be bringing my car there in the future for all servicing honest dependable.! I was very impressed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jo B. from Corinth, NY, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wow. Your guys were so good to me. I came in at almost the last minute with a big nail in my tire. I was unable to make it home, but your guys were able to fix it so quickly and didn't make me feel at all guilty for coming in so close to closing time. I wish I had realized the kind of exceptional customer service you had before. I'm switching where I take my care for service to you and telling my friends what you did! :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Regina C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional service. Excellent workmanship and reporting. Would highly recommend Mohrs service center for all vehicle owners in the area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top service ... Honest as the day is long ..!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah A. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!! The staff is great…courteous and thorough!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Bill A. from Greenfield, NY, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good work; good concern"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard R. R. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service, friendly staff and reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom O. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Skilled and courteous staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joanne S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ann P. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, dependable + trustworthy..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William T. from Greenfield, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, low pressure."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ernest D. , whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"WE THINK YOU OFFER GREAT SERVICE AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. WE HAVE RECCOMENDED
YOU TO SOME OF OUR FRIENDS.
I APPRECIATE THE FRIENDLY, CARING PEOPLE WHO STAFF YOUR CENTER.
ERNEST AND SALLY DUVAL"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Overall I am very satisfied, but I have one complaint. I went in for a routine oil change, and upon completion, I was charged 3.99 for 1 gallon of window washer fluid. I was not informed that they would be replacing my window washer fluid, nor charging me for it separately from the oil change, especially since I have a gallon of my own washer fluid in the backseat. It was only 4 bucks, but it's the principle of the matter. I feel like it was an excuse to make an easy couple bucks without consulting the consumer first."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"John, thank you for your review and comments. It's policy to check all the fluids on each vehicle and top them off accordingly. Washer fluid is the most requested for top off by customers even though we automatically do it. On the very rare occasion that a customer has their own, we are happy to remove it from the bill upon request. We would be happy to credit your next service for the amount charged for washer fluid and we'll take your comment into consideration.

Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn H. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's is always willing to take my car at their earliest convenience. They are very timely in their repairs. Very personable to deal with. Last time I asked them to do some bodywork which isn't even their expertise and they did it well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David P. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First time customer. Great service! I will definitely be back!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and highly professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and outstanding work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave F. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like their service and they are ready explain the problems and recomend ways of handling the situation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith T. from Queensbury, NY, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You will not be disappointed with the quality of Mohr's work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn H. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Moh'rs to family & friends often."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill from Greenfield Center, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a satisfied customer for years & their staff explains the work before it is done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Delores W. from Paulsboro, NJ, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good Honest people who give you excellant service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that there are many service centers in Saratoga, but I will always go to Mohr's. The quality of service is excellent. I believe in supporting locally owned and operated business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Onalee L. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional while keeping a local, small business atmosphere."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul B. from Russell Springs, KY, whose PONTIAC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good tire work there. No extra fees and bead sealing is a plus. Dave is very easy to confer with. No strong arming."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael A. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Met my request for an appointment, handled the issue professionally, charged a reasonable amount, informed me well, and did the work to satisfaction. Exactly what I'm looking for anywhere I do business, and Mohr's is a class act."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the work was performed in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Also, I would tell them that customer service was exceptional. However, The quality of work was only fair to good based on the fact that I had a brake line that was crushed as a result of the work which prevented my right front brake from working. Since, the car was unsafe to drive I had to get the line repaired at a different shop when I noticed the car braking poorly."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you for your review and comment. Please follow up with us with a name and or vehicle so we can determine exactly what the work performed was and address this issue with our team.

Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. ! I called for inspection they had me come in 20 minutes later. customer for 18 years. Brian explains services in detail and is very helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole reviewed their last visit on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly, efficient service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality, but your hourly rate is too high."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph B. from Cohoes, NY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that in my opinion they are not going to find better service and satisfaction than at your shop in this area"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia L. from Niskayuna, NY, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's a good place to go when you need help."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charlie K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience each and every time. Honest and professional service is the rule at Mohr's. I have been a regular customer for over 30 years and I will continue that practice because of their reliable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So far they seem very trustworthy and have been very professional and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Keith reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The cost was 3 times what was qouted"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Keith, thanks for taking my call today and discussing your latest visit. Your concern with the miscommunication over the cost of the work performed has been noted and will continue to be improved upon.

Thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob T. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Shop has always supported the virtues of value, honesty and integrity for the 20 plus years that I've used them. Best in the area for my money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You get excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is profesional and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is professional and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and curious employees."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend moher's to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"MY Goodness, You guys are really committed to all this up to date computer stuff. I am impressed and will be back for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay C. from Glens Falls, NY, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohrs is efficient, friendly and does good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen M. reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is reliable, and I trust the service station owners"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rahshida J. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! Greet you with a smile and they are very informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rahshida J. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! Greet you with a smile and they are very informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, helpful and fast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best all around service and repair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best.......service that is great and people you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Fort Myers, FL, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe T. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and convenient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
John Van Der V. from Scotia, NY, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will not recommend that they go to Mohr's. I would let that person know that I felt that I was taken advantage of as follows: That very day that I had a repair job done on my wife's Subaru to the tune of $ 1,509.15, I also had an inspection done on my Santa Fe. The technician said that I needed a license plate bulb replaced. The bulb cost $1.09.....LABOR $24.64. I am upset that that labor charge was made. Especially in that I am a regular customer and that I have always trusted that I was being treated fairly. Not as of now!"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Mr. Van der Veer, I appreciate you taking my call and the time to discuss your review. We appreciate having you as a customer and I'm glad that we could come to terms.
Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael L. from Greenefield Center, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a satisfied customer for 25 years. That should do it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Mohr's for years and they always do an excellent job. The service team is friendly, honest and they do a great job. I have had multiple vehicles serviced there and I would recommend them to anyone. I have ordered tires from them, new brakes, car repairs and oil changes. The waiting room is newly updated too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Suzuki was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop Use Them !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pauline R. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. Repairs are always done as promised."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christine W. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Fast and very knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Fort Myers, FL, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Cost on a par with dealer cost, but they back up their work and provide honest input."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Jonathan F. from San Tan Valley, AZ, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is fine when they charge you $165.00 and never did anything to your car,and they had it for three days. Hey where's the new Winshild wiper's and breakflush I requested? Three days nothing fixed"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Jonathan, thank you for the feedback concerning your vehicle. We apologize for the inconvenience and for not getting your vehicle in sooner. That is not the way we normally operate and your issue has been addressed. In regards to the charge, it was for checking the vehicle for mechanical damage as well as the alignment check that was requested.
Please feel free to contact us to discuss further. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Jonathan reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I could not say ether way, do to the fact I had my car there for 3 days and they could not even put new Winshild wipers on my car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron B. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently friendly and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn H. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I already have recommended Mohr's for quality service. My friend, Janet Callow came in while I was waiting for my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laurie G. from Queensbury, NY, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are very professional & always get my car in on time & quickly. I always refer Mohr's to my friends. Laurie Greene"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill E. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Friendly people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
James M. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work was thorough. Price was a bit higher than I would have expected, e.g. comparable to taking car to a dealership."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael L. from Greenefield Center, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's is a shop dedicated to its customers. I have been going to Mohrs for 25 years. The mechanics are are a good bunch of guys, friendly and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary D. from Gloversville, NY, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's was very helpful and got the job done well!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Grazyna S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna L. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. I have always had good service here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M.reilly reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohrs service center is the most professional, trustworthy shop in the capital district. Their work is always done in a timely fashion. I drive over an hour to have work done here and would never go anywhere else ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dewey B. from Queensbury, NY, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, they know cars!! I was impressed with the mechanics knowledge of how the emissions system works and how he quickly diagnosed the check engine light problem with my truck. Then he also pointed out some other problems that should be taken care of and provided an estimate on how much the repair would cost including how long it would take to complete the work. The repair was completed ahead of time with only one problem: they should take a minute and wipe the grease off the steering wheel and cover the floor mats with paper to eliminate dirt and/or grease marks, o/w very satisfied. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allison P. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always say that my husband has been a customer for 30 years(not sure if thats true..) and that they are the BEST"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norma K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had good experience with them and trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and thorough"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Mark S. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I got a pleasant surprise when I went to return a part and got my finished car instead."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beth R. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Never go anywhere else! Mohr's is the best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill from Greenfield Center, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Mohr's are knowledgable, courteous & explain all of the work they plan to do in advance of the service. I have been a customer for about ten years & wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike C. reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would Highly recommend Mohrs for their customer service and quality of work. they offer a High level expertise in both areas of service and work quality ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary Ellen W. from Ballston Spa, NY, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's has serviced my cars for many years and has always maintained them so I am driving a safe vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra J. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Have been very happy with it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norma K. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick C. from Saratoga Springs, NY, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and can be trusted to be honest ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
L. G. from Lindale, TX, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They serviced my 25 ft. RV, I made an appointment and they honored it as there was no waiting."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Staff was extremely courteous and attentive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob B. from Delmar, NY, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!!!!---fortunate to find such a good experience while out of town----"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob & Pricella T. from Saratoga Springs, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, professional, honest Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie F. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality and price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Greenfield Ctr, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would advise someone to absolutely use Mohr's. I have been a regular, satisfied customer since Vince Gentile's shop closed it's doors many years ago."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Olivia M. from Greenfield Center, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They forget things and now my car is shaking after they put on new tires"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hilda reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them to everybody, got my sister to go to them. they are honest and they are also reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandy W. from Greenfeild Ctr, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They explain the situation thoroughly, call if there are unexpected repairs that they recommend, and are punctual and polite. If they cannot do the work needed, they recommend excellent additional repair services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter A. from Saratoga Springs, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent! I had an electrical issue and they found the problem and corrected, which Chevrolet dealer didn't do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William K. from Chesapeake, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Squared away operation. App't on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kim H. from Middle Grove, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"it is very good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always an easy appointment and great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ricahrd V. from Saratoga Springs, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This was my initial visit and my impression is that my needs were handled in a very thorough and professional manner. During the visit other potential repairs / upgrades were fully explained. I chose to do some and to leave others for a later date fully understanding the consequences of my decisions. I was very pleased with the overall visit and the work that was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard Loomis A. from Corinth, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"on time service great work had mount and balance of 4 tires"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is exceptional and they are fast so you don't have to wait long."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is done and done well. Though I know I was over charged for labor."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik D. reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do the work right and get the job done right the first time. Also if your car in the shop for an extended period of time they will take care of it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cliff M. from Gansevoort, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great shop very helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christopher P. from Ballston Spa, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service great quality and fair pricing. I never feel like I'm getting ripped off"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol L. from Saratoga Springs, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Mohrs quality of work is top of the line! You can't go wrong.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anna M. from Lake George, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest and efficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward & Anne M. from Saratoga Springs, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff who are very service oriented and of high integrity."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy S. from Saratoga Springs, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service and the fact that the could fit me in right away. I had never visited this shop before and now they have a new customer. Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I have already recommended them for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Seivert B. from Greenfield Center, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable & cost effective."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christopher P. from Ballston Spa, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Convenient hours friendly staff highly recommended"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Randy & Pat B. from Greenfield Center, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That your service is promed and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Waterford, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff Moulton is an excellent mechanic!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest &professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jena M. from Saratoga Springs, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are great. I am new to the area and am so happy that I have found an actual service center, not an "assembly line service center" like Jiffy Lube. They seem honest, accommodating and genuine. I'm looking forward to using them for many years to come."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you for the review Jen, we're happy to have you as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, courteous and prompt service each time my wife and I have had our vehicle serviced. Have recommended Mohrs Service Center as the place to go for service to many friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Calvin S. from Saratoga Springs, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very well and the charge was very fair. David went above and beyond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony S. from Saratoga Springs, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great people...honest and efficient service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathryn S. from Saratoga Springs, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied and already have recommended mohrs to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheng L. from Ballston Spa, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great family owned business that you can really rely on. They take care of your vehicle like it's their own. They wouldn't charge you or give you something they wouldn't use for them selves."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim B. reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them to go there!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward & Anne M. from Saratoga, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I bring all my vehicles to Mohrs for maintenance and repair needs. Their staff is thorough and make an honest assessment of service and repair needs. Other service facilities have informed family members of service/repair needs and given prices followed by hard sale tactics. Upon bringing the vehicle to Mohrs and informing their staff of problems cited, we'd find some of the repairs were not required and the service not necessary. Those that were required were almost always at a lower price, as much as 30% lower. Mohrs is a family run business with the highest integrity that has been in Saratoga Springs for many decades. I know I can depend on their quality service, but most importantly I can depend on being treated with fairness. This is a business founded in good ethics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas I. from Saratoga Springs, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan R. from Kingston, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service. I dealt with Brian in puchasing new tires. He was very helpful, informative and courteous. I'll see how my Nokian tires are and will most likely be a future customer."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you Richard. Nokian is a great tire especially in the snow and we're sure you'll be very satisfied. We're happy to gain you as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally D. from Saratoga Springs, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AND AS A RESULT I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND MOHRS SERVICE CENTER TO OTHERS. I APPRECIATE THE QUALITY OF THE WORK DONE ON MY CAR AND THE CONCERN SHOWN TO ME."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you for the review Mr. Duval, we're happy that you're satisfied and fortunate to have you as a customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth P. from Saratoga Springs, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Fair pricing. Good quality."
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Thank you Elizabeth. We appreciate the review and we're happy that you were satisfied with the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia C. W. from Rotterdam, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That my Mom (Judith Crotty) has gone to you for years; and that she now drags me up Mohr's "her guys" instead of Gil's in Burnt Hillsl"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff E. from Wilton, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a break down at the end of the day on Tuesday and despite people having appointments ahead of me, my vehicle was repaired by lunch on Wednesday. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. I received a call as soon as the diagnostics were complete with a detailed explanation of the problem and repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert A. from Ballston Spa, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with quality work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andie Z. from Saratoga Springs, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, very informative and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Dylan C. from Eagle Bridge, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service everyone was pleasant. But I wish I was given the option to choose wether or not I wanted a part either replaced or put on my car, instead of them making the decision for me and going ahead and doing it themselves! While I was there I witnessed this happen more than once. As a money strapped person and was quoted between 27 and 30 dollars for an oil change, I never expected to pay $44 and change, I will be taking my business elsewhere!"
David Mohr
David Mohr:
"Mr. Cooney, thank you for taking the time to reply to our customer satisfaction survey.
We review all of our customer surveys and strive to make the necessary changes to ensure our customers receive the best service as well as vehicle repairs.
In review of your testimonial and the work performed on your 1998 Plymouth Breeze the additional charge was for a new drain plug to replace your stripped leaking plug. I apologize if you were not made aware of this before it was replaced as this is not usual practice. I will be sure to reiterate this to our service manager.
Thank you,
Mohr's Service Center"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Alexandria, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop, knowledgeable and competent mechanics, fair prices, and no attempt to pad the bill by recommending unneeded services. I was VERY satisfied with the service (AC replacement) that I received."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom O. from Saratoga Springs, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loraine O. from Saratoga Springs, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My brakes were feeling not quite right so I called the nearest Service station to my home, Mohrs. They gave me an appointment right away. I dropped the car off the night before and by 9:30am I got a call telling me I needed brakes and rotors (I was not surprised) and by 12:30 my car was ready. When I picked up the car Brian made me feel welcomed, comfortable and important. He explained the bill, told me when the shop was open and the services they offered. He even mentioned the car wash. I will be calling Mohrs for all my future car service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's quality of work and customer service is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheng L. from Ballston Spa, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very fast and efficient. Excellent customer service, very polite and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. from Ballston Spa, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest and would.not make a repair you didnt need just to make money and that Brian is the best mechanic around"
Find out more about this auto repair shop