Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Pamela M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 2/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful place!! Very professional and friendly I came in there because my car out of nowhere started making a loud noise they were the closest auto repair shop to where I was - I am new to the area but I will definitely be using them in the future for all my auto repairs !"
5 star rating
Michael O. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have them service both my Volvo and BMW. Great service. Got in within a day. Kept me informed before they put in any new parts. This is going to be a great working relationship. Good honest mechanics worth their weight in gold. Mohr's worth their weight in gold."
5 star rating
Alli And Colin S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and communication. Would and have recommended to anyone. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Marianne S. from GREENFIELD CENTER, NY on 4/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've always had prompt, courteous and excellent service at Mohrs. I'm very impressed with their courtesy inspections with photos and emails!"
5 star rating
Marianne S. from GREENFIELD CENTER, NY on 4/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, prompt and courteous service!"
5 star rating
Bradley S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 4/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have used Mohr's for years for all our automobiles. The team has consistently provided excellent quality service in a timely fashion that accommodated our schedule. We trust them to quickly identify a problem, call to discuss options for repair, and promptly complete the necessary work. We highly recommend Mohr's to anyone - and we have recommended them already to friends/family in the area."
5 star rating
Kenneth C. from CORINTH, NY on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Clean office, attentive help at the desk. Up front on all costs and offers."
5 star rating
John C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 3/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, Honest, accommodating. They have always done great work on my cars. I Highly recommend This service center"
5 star rating
Gary W. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, polite, and all their jobs are meant to satisfy the customer. This past winter I had a damaged snow tire (in an odd size), and they were able to replace it by the following day. We've always found the staff polite and knowledgeable about their work."
5 star rating
Charles K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. They provide quality service with attention to detail. At the conclusion of a service visit you will always get a complete report of the work completed e-mailed to you as well a detailed analysis of the overall condition of your vehicle. They provide peace of mind for your vehicle."
5 star rating
Larissa H. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 2/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was such a nice clean environment in the waiting room. Your employee greeted me, knew right away I was the one with the inspection appointment, did't try to push selling something to me that I didn't need, and I was in and out in 35 minutes, and when I got into my car, it was clean, and just the way I had left it. Never have I ever had such a nice friendly employee to work with at a service center outside of the dealership, and I'm so excited to have found you guys. I will absolutely be bringing my car here moving forward. Please look up my visit time (2pm) 2/10/16 and the man with blue eyes waited on me, and he deserves a memo of appreciation for his service! :)"
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from BERNE, NY on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go! Good service, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Rachel from Saratoga Springs, NY on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do great work!"
5 star rating
Jim C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They give great service."
5 star rating
Kandis P. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professionals, who are attentive,honest and trustworthy which has always been difficult to find."
5 star rating
Christine W. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!! I needed an inspection and the staff was accommodating since I was overdue. My car was in and out in less than 30 minutes."
5 star rating
C E Mathiesen D. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Mohr's Service Center to others due to their integrity and their expertise."
5 star rating
Robert R. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and qualified people."
3 star rating
Dolores W. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They offer friendly service, and expert advice on tires, installation, service, etc."
5 star rating
Kim F. from MIDDLE GROVE, NY on 1/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent repair work. We have been going to Mohr's for many years. It is the repair shop that my husband and I trust."
5 star rating
N C. from GANSEVOORT, NY on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Personal and professional"
5 star rating
Mitch R. from STILLWATER, NY on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Mohr's for all my automotive repair needs on multiple vehicles for 10+ years. If that doesn't say it all, let me add that they are honest and offer first class work and exceptional customer service."
5 star rating
Nicola A. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's Service Center staff are friendly, efficient, honest and reliable. They provide excellent vehicle maintenance at affordable prices."
5 star rating
Michael A. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service is excellent, skills of the staff superb, price is reasonable and fair."
5 star rating
Patricia G. from NISKAYUNA, NY on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I came in without my husband, and I was treated with respect. It was a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Ron M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very Good Guys. My son is away from home & they took good care of his needs"
5 star rating
Patricia S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very honest and reliable...service is always excellent"
5 star rating
Daniel F. from GALWAY, NY on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, quality work, and got my car back in a timely manner. Definetly would go back!!!"
5 star rating
Dee W. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough in explaining details of proposed work, any applicable warranties, etc. Everyone was courteous. Additionally, the tires I wanted were available within 24 hours of my order, and there were convenient appointment times available."
5 star rating
Patrick P. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Brian was fantastic to work with."
5 star rating
David F. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with MOHR'S service."
5 star rating
Brian A. from GREENFEILD CTR, NY on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I constantly recommend Mohr's as the very best place in the Saratoga area for car repair and service. I have been coming to their family run shop for decades of service on my many vehicles and trucks and they have always been exacting in finding and repairing just what is needed. With all the years and all the vehicles I have had they have tackled just about every kind of problem with expertise. Their prices are very good compared to the proffessional and quick work they do getting my vehicles back on the road."
5 star rating
Bruce K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job."
5 star rating
Tony S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would advise them to bring their vehicle because the vehicle would be worked on in a timely manner and the work would be done right."
5 star rating
Hilda V. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 10/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very please how they treat a lady and take the time to explain what is being done. it nice to know you have a garage that treat you well and don't take advantage of you. especially a lady...."
5 star rating
Pauline R. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work Quality is great...always satisfied with the work. Great job."
5 star rating
Dennis M. from LAKE LUZERNE, NY on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys were more than willing to look into a possibly difficult problem. The Ford trans technician and another shop wouldn't even look at it because the trans leaked. The staff figured that the leak was mostly from the pan. They drained it, changed the filter, and put in new fluid according to Ford specs and got me on the road. They further showed me a leak developing on the power steering hose. It's a very clean shop and waiting room. A bit pricey but worth it."
5 star rating
Ernest D. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND MOHR'S AS WE FIND THEIR SERVICE IS GREAT. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HONEST AS WELL AS CUSTOMER ORIENTATED."
5 star rating
Julie C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am happy with the customer service and promptness. I do appreciate the email which included a review of the service, but some of the recommended service wasn't updated to reflect that it had been done on this visit. Also, for the other recommendations, I would have appreciated hearing about these at the time I picked up my car with some idea of time frame necessary to have those items addressed and an estimate of cost. For the low fluid levels or darkness noted, I wonder if the fluids were filled or changed or still need to be?"
5 star rating
Norma K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am pleased with the work and attitude of the people who work there"
5 star rating
Marge R. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient oil change and maintenance check. I was taken in within minutes of walking in the door. Thanks for the best service around!"
5 star rating
Cindy U. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 10/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, yet friendly. A service station you can trust to do quality work and not take advantage of a woman that knows nothing about vehicles! :-)"
5 star rating
Joyce M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
David F. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied, have been coming back for at least 5 years"
5 star rating
Billie T. from GREENFIELD CENTER, NY on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's Service Center's work is high quality, reasonable, and efficient. Their team went above and beyond to assist me. Overall, I was extremely impressed and pleased- Not only will I continue to be a customer but I will reccomend their services to others."
5 star rating
Lonnie G. from LINDALE, TX on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB FOR ME. I like their record keeping and very clean facilities."
5 star rating
Marge R. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohrs always provides me with fast and efficient service"
5 star rating
Bill A. from GREENFIELD, NY on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fine"
5 star rating
Bob & Pricella T. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great professional service at Mohrs. Have been a customer for about 25 years and have never been disappointed with their work ."
5 star rating
Shannon M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I was very satisfied. Each person that I encountered was very professional and helpful. I was in and out quickly, and provided estimates of work that I will need in the near future without feeling pressured. I would for sure recommend you to friends and family."
5 star rating
Norma K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My car is running well. What a difference your work made. Thank you Norma Krystek"
5 star rating
Matt R. from LAGRANGEVILLE, NY on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The knowledge and expertise of the technicians are unmatched. Honesty is a rare quality to find in the auto repair business, which is why I drive over an hour to have Mohrs work on my vehicle. I had 4 new tires and a full brake job, it was done in a timely fashion. The quality was excellent, and there was no grease or old brake dust left on the rims after the work was completed. I highly recommend this shop for any minor or major work needed."
5 star rating
Mary V. from PORTER CORNERS, NY on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest. Detailed about the issues and options offered. Friendly."
5 star rating
Brian A. from GREENFEILD CTR, NY on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been getting all my vehicles work done at Mohr's for years and they have always done very good quality, totally honest work at fair and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Paul T. from HADLEY, NY on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the labor rate is higher than most places; but the work is impeccable and I know it's done right!"
5 star rating
James N. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Beth &mark S. from SARATOGA SPGS., NY on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We received excellent service and information back on the currrent condition of our vehicle."
5 star rating
Sandra J. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great customer servce and very pleased with the quality of service done. Consider them very trustworthy, they sent me to dealer to cover a part that they felt should still be under warranty. Without them telling me this, I would have just paid out of pocket to get the repair done by them.."
5 star rating
Sandy H. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Coming home from the movies the other night my exhaust system thought of my car luckily right in front of more service station. I pulled in let the note and my key and put it in the mailbox explain what it happened. I was emailed a detailed description of the estimate and cost with photos . When I explained I had the exhaust system replaced less than three years ago Brian asked me to call the shop where I had a time so they could fax the warrantee and save me hundreds of dollars. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the service at Morris and I'll be bringing my car there in the future for all servicing honest dependable.! I was very impressed"
5 star rating
Jo B. from CORINTH, NY on 7/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wow. Your guys were so good to me. I came in at almost the last minute with a big nail in my tire. I was unable to make it home, but your guys were able to fix it so quickly and didn't make me feel at all guilty for coming in so close to closing time. I wish I had realized the kind of exceptional customer service you had before. I'm switching where I take my care for service to you and telling my friends what you did! :-)"
5 star rating
Regina C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 7/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional service. Excellent workmanship and reporting. Would highly recommend Mohrs service center for all vehicle owners in the area."
5 star rating
Michael M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top service ... Honest as the day is long ..!"
5 star rating
Sarah A. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!! The staff is great…courteous and thorough!"
3 star rating
Bill A. from GREENFIELD, NY on 6/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"good work; good concern"
5 star rating
Richard R. R. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service, friendly staff and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Tom O. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Skilled and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Joanne S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 6/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."
5 star rating
Joanne S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."
5 star rating
Mary Ann P. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 6/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, dependable + trustworthy..."
5 star rating
William T. from GREENFIELD, NY on 5/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, low pressure."
5 star rating
Ernest D. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 5/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"WE THINK YOU OFFER GREAT SERVICE AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. WE HAVE RECCOMENDED YOU TO SOME OF OUR FRIENDS. I APPRECIATE THE FRIENDLY, CARING PEOPLE WHO STAFF YOUR CENTER. ERNEST AND SALLY DUVAL"
5 star rating
John M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 5/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Overall I am very satisfied, but I have one complaint. I went in for a routine oil change, and upon completion, I was charged 3.99 for 1 gallon of window washer fluid. I was not informed that they would be replacing my window washer fluid, nor charging me for it separately from the oil change, especially since I have a gallon of my own washer fluid in the backseat. It was only 4 bucks, but it's the principle of the matter. I feel like it was an excuse to make an easy couple bucks without consulting the consumer first."
5 star rating
Lynn H. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's is always willing to take my car at their earliest convenience. They are very timely in their repairs. Very personable to deal with. Last time I asked them to do some bodywork which isn't even their expertise and they did it well."
5 star rating
David P. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First time customer. Great service! I will definitely be back!"
5 star rating
Dennis M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and highly professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and outstanding work."
5 star rating
Dave F. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I like their service and they are ready explain the problems and recomend ways of handling the situation."
5 star rating
Judith T. from QUEENSBURY, NY on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You will not be disappointed with the quality of Mohr's work."
5 star rating
Lynn H. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended Moh'rs to family & friends often."
5 star rating
Bill from GREENFIELD CENTER, NY on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a satisfied customer for years & their staff explains the work before it is done."
5 star rating
Delores W. from PAULSBORO, NJ on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good Honest people who give you excellant service"
5 star rating
Linda K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that there are many service centers in Saratoga, but I will always go to Mohr's. The quality of service is excellent. I believe in supporting locally owned and operated business."
5 star rating
Onalee L. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional while keeping a local, small business atmosphere."
5 star rating
Paul B. from RUSSELL SPRINGS, KY on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good tire work there. No extra fees and bead sealing is a plus. Dave is very easy to confer with. No strong arming."
5 star rating
Michael A. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Met my request for an appointment, handled the issue professionally, charged a reasonable amount, informed me well, and did the work to satisfaction. Exactly what I'm looking for anywhere I do business, and Mohr's is a class act."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 3/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the work was performed in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Also, I would tell them that customer service was exceptional. However, The quality of work was only fair to good based on the fact that I had a brake line that was crushed as a result of the work which prevented my right front brake from working. Since, the car was unsafe to drive I had to get the line repaired at a different shop when I noticed the car braking poorly."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 3/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. ! I called for inspection they had me come in 20 minutes later. customer for 18 years. Brian explains services in detail and is very helpful."
5 star rating
Nicole from Saratoga Springs, NY on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly, efficient service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality, but your hourly rate is too high."
5 star rating
Joseph B. from COHOES, NY on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that in my opinion they are not going to find better service and satisfaction than at your shop in this area"
5 star rating
Patricia L. from NISKAYUNA, NY on 2/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's a good place to go when you need help."
5 star rating
Charlie K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 2/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience each and every time. Honest and professional service is the rule at Mohr's. I have been a regular customer for over 30 years and I will continue that practice because of their reliable service."
5 star rating
Nick from Saratoga Springs, NY on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So far they seem very trustworthy and have been very professional and friendly."
3 star rating
Keith from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The cost was 3 times what was qouted"
5 star rating
Bob T. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Shop has always supported the virtues of value, honesty and integrity for the 20 plus years that I've used them. Best in the area for my money."
5 star rating
Jim C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You get excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is profesional and friendly."
5 star rating
Dick C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and curious employees."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend moher's to them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"MY Goodness, You guys are really committed to all this up to date computer stuff. I am impressed and will be back for service."
5 star rating
Jay C. from GLENS FALLS, NY on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mohrs is efficient, friendly and does good work"
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is reliable, and I trust the service station owners"
5 star rating
Rahshida J. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! Greet you with a smile and they are very informative."
5 star rating
Rahshida J. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! Greet you with a smile and they are very informative."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, helpful and fast."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best all around service and repair"
5 star rating
C K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best.......service that is great and people you can trust."
5 star rating
John S. from FORT MYERS, FL on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Joe T. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and convenient."
1 star rating
John Van Der V. from SCOTIA, NY on 12/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will not recommend that they go to Mohr's. I would let that person know that I felt that I was taken advantage of as follows: That very day that I had a repair job done on my wife's Subaru to the tune of $ 1,509.15, I also had an inspection done on my Santa Fe. The technician said that I needed a license plate bulb replaced. The bulb cost $1.09.....LABOR $24.64. I am upset that that labor charge was made. Especially in that I am a regular customer and that I have always trusted that I was being treated fairly. Not as of now!"
5 star rating
Michael L. from GREENEFIELD CENTER, NY on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a satisfied customer for 25 years. That should do it."
5 star rating
Tracy K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Mohr's for years and they always do an excellent job. The service team is friendly, honest and they do a great job. I have had multiple vehicles serviced there and I would recommend them to anyone. I have ordered tires from them, new brakes, car repairs and oil changes. The waiting room is newly updated too."
5 star rating
Joe C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop Use Them !"
5 star rating
Pauline R. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. Repairs are always done as promised."
5 star rating
Christine W. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Fast and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
John S. from FORT MYERS, FL on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Cost on a par with dealer cost, but they back up their work and provide honest input."
1 star rating
Jonathan F. from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is fine when they charge you $165.00 and never did anything to your car,and they had it for three days. Hey where's the new Winshild wiper's and breakflush I requested? Three days nothing fixed"
1 star rating
Jonathan from Saratoga Springs, NY on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I could not say ether way, do to the fact I had my car there for 3 days and they could not even put new Winshild wipers on my car"
5 star rating
Ron B. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently friendly and reliable"
5 star rating
Lynn H. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I already have recommended Mohr's for quality service. My friend, Janet Callow came in while I was waiting for my car."
5 star rating
Laurie G. from QUEENSBURY, NY on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are very professional & always get my car in on time & quickly. I always refer Mohr's to my friends. Laurie Greene"
5 star rating
Bill E. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Dick C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Friendly people."
3 star rating
James M. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work was thorough. Price was a bit higher than I would have expected, e.g. comparable to taking car to a dealership."
5 star rating
Michael L. from GREENEFIELD CENTER, NY on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's is a shop dedicated to its customers. I have been going to Mohrs for 25 years. The mechanics are are a good bunch of guys, friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Mary D. from GLOVERSVILLE, NY on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's was very helpful and got the job done well!"
5 star rating
Grazyna S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend it"
5 star rating
Donna L. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. I have always had good service here."
5 star rating
M.reilly from Saratoga Springs, NY on 10/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohrs service center is the most professional, trustworthy shop in the capital district. Their work is always done in a timely fashion. I drive over an hour to have work done here and would never go anywhere else ."
5 star rating
Dewey B. from QUEENSBURY, NY on 10/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, they know cars!! I was impressed with the mechanics knowledge of how the emissions system works and how he quickly diagnosed the check engine light problem with my truck. Then he also pointed out some other problems that should be taken care of and provided an estimate on how much the repair would cost including how long it would take to complete the work. The repair was completed ahead of time with only one problem: they should take a minute and wipe the grease off the steering wheel and cover the floor mats with paper to eliminate dirt and/or grease marks, o/w very satisfied. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Allison P. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always say that my husband has been a customer for 30 years(not sure if thats true..) and that they are the BEST"
5 star rating
Norma K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have had good experience with them and trust them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and thorough"
3 star rating
Mark S. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I got a pleasant surprise when I went to return a part and got my finished car instead."
5 star rating
Beth R. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 10/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Never go anywhere else! Mohr's is the best."
5 star rating
Bill from GREENFIELD CENTER, NY on 10/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The people at Mohr's are knowledgable, courteous & explain all of the work they plan to do in advance of the service. I have been a customer for about ten years & wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would Highly recommend Mohrs for their customer service and quality of work. they offer a High level expertise in both areas of service and work quality ."
5 star rating
Mary Ellen W. from BALLSTON SPA, NY on 9/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's has serviced my cars for many years and has always maintained them so I am driving a safe vehicle."
5 star rating
Sandra J. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Have been very happy with it."
5 star rating
Norma K. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Dick C. from SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and can be trusted to be honest ."
5 star rating
L. G. from LINDALE, TX on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They serviced my 25 ft. RV, I made an appointment and they honored it as there was no waiting."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Staff was extremely courteous and attentive."
5 star rating
Bob B. from DELMAR, NY on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!!!!---fortunate to find such a good experience while out of town----"
5 star rating
Bob & Pricella T. from Saratoga Springs on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, professional, honest Service"
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent quality and price."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Greenfield Ctr on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would advise someone to absolutely use Mohr's. I have been a regular, satisfied customer since Vince Gentile's shop closed it's doors many years ago."
3 star rating
Olivia M. from Greenfield Center on 5/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They forget things and now my car is shaking after they put on new tires"
5 star rating
Hilda from Saratoga Springs, NY on 5/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them to everybody, got my sister to go to them. they are honest and they are also reasonable."
5 star rating
Sandy W. from Greenfeild Ctr on 5/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They explain the situation thoroughly, call if there are unexpected repairs that they recommend, and are punctual and polite. If they cannot do the work needed, they recommend excellent additional repair services."
5 star rating
Peter A. from Saratoga Springs on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent! I had an electrical issue and they found the problem and corrected, which Chevrolet dealer didn't do."
5 star rating
William K. from Chesapeake on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Squared away operation. App't on time."
5 star rating
Kim H. from Middle Grove on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"it is very good"
5 star rating
David from Saratoga Springs, NY on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always an easy appointment and great service."
5 star rating
Ricahrd V. from Saratoga Springs on 4/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This was my initial visit and my impression is that my needs were handled in a very thorough and professional manner. During the visit other potential repairs / upgrades were fully explained. I chose to do some and to leave others for a later date fully understanding the consequences of my decisions. I was very pleased with the overall visit and the work that was done."
5 star rating
Richard Loomis A. from Corinth on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"on time service great work had mount and balance of 4 tires"
5 star rating
Michael from Saratoga Springs, NY on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is exceptional and they are fast so you don't have to wait long."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The work is done and done well. Though I know I was over charged for labor."
5 star rating
Erik D. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do the work right and get the job done right the first time. Also if your car in the shop for an extended period of time they will take care of it."
5 star rating
Cliff M. from Gansevoort on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great shop very helpful"
5 star rating
Christopher P. from Ballston Spa on 2/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service great quality and fair pricing. I never feel like I'm getting ripped off"
5 star rating
Carol L. from Saratoga Springs on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience! Mohrs quality of work is top of the line! You can't go wrong.."
5 star rating
Anna M. from Lake George on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest and efficient"
5 star rating
Edward & Anne M. from Saratoga Springs on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff who are very service oriented and of high integrity."
5 star rating
Wendy S. from Saratoga Springs on 1/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service and the fact that the could fit me in right away. I had never visited this shop before and now they have a new customer. Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I have already recommended them for service."
5 star rating
Seivert B. from Greenfield Center on 1/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable & cost effective."
5 star rating
Christopher P. from Ballston Spa on 1/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Convenient hours friendly staff highly recommended"
5 star rating
Randy & Pat B. from Greenfield Center on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That your service is promed and friendly."
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Waterford on 1/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff Moulton is an excellent mechanic!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Saratoga Springs, NY on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest &professional"
5 star rating
Jena M. from Saratoga Springs on 1/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are great. I am new to the area and am so happy that I have found an actual service center, not an "assembly line service center" like Jiffy Lube. They seem honest, accommodating and genuine. I'm looking forward to using them for many years to come."
5 star rating
Bob from Saratoga Springs, NY on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, courteous and prompt service each time my wife and I have had our vehicle serviced. Have recommended Mohrs Service Center as the place to go for service to many friends."
5 star rating
Calvin S. from Saratoga Springs on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very well and the charge was very fair. David went above and beyond."
5 star rating
Tony S. from Saratoga Springs on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great people...honest and efficient service"
5 star rating
Kathryn S. from Saratoga Springs on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied and already have recommended mohrs to others."
5 star rating
Cheng L. from Ballston Spa on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great family owned business that you can really rely on. They take care of your vehicle like it's their own. They wouldn't charge you or give you something they wouldn't use for them selves."
5 star rating
Tim B. from Saratoga Springs, NY on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them to go there!"
5 star rating
Edward & Anne M. from Saratoga on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I bring all my vehicles to Mohrs for maintenance and repair needs. Their staff is thorough and make an honest assessment of service and repair needs. Other service facilities have informed family members of service/repair needs and given prices followed by hard sale tactics. Upon bringing the vehicle to Mohrs and informing their staff of problems cited, we'd find some of the repairs were not required and the service not necessary. Those that were required were almost always at a lower price, as much as 30% lower. Mohrs is a family run business with the highest integrity that has been in Saratoga Springs for many decades. I know I can depend on their quality service, but most importantly I can depend on being treated with fairness. This is a business founded in good ethics."
5 star rating
Thomas I. from Saratoga Springs on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Dan R. from Kingston on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service. I dealt with Brian in puchasing new tires. He was very helpful, informative and courteous. I'll see how my Nokian tires are and will most likely be a future customer."
5 star rating
Sally D. from Saratoga Springs on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AND AS A RESULT I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND MOHRS SERVICE CENTER TO OTHERS. I APPRECIATE THE QUALITY OF THE WORK DONE ON MY CAR AND THE CONCERN SHOWN TO ME."
5 star rating
Elizabeth P. from Saratoga Springs on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Fair pricing. Good quality."
5 star rating
Cynthia C. W. from Rotterdam on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That my Mom (Judith Crotty) has gone to you for years; and that she now drags me up Mohr's "her guys" instead of Gil's in Burnt Hillsl"
5 star rating
Jeff E. from Wilton on 10/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a break down at the end of the day on Tuesday and despite people having appointments ahead of me, my vehicle was repaired by lunch on Wednesday. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. I received a call as soon as the diagnostics were complete with a detailed explanation of the problem and repair."
5 star rating
Robert A. from Ballston Spa on 10/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very satisfied with quality work and customer service"
5 star rating
Andie Z. from Saratoga Springs on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, very informative and professional"
1 star rating
Dylan C. from Eagle Bridge on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service everyone was pleasant. But I wish I was given the option to choose wether or not I wanted a part either replaced or put on my car, instead of them making the decision for me and going ahead and doing it themselves! While I was there I witnessed this happen more than once. As a money strapped person and was quoted between 27 and 30 dollars for an oil change, I never expected to pay $44 and change, I will be taking my business elsewhere!"
5 star rating
Thomas S. from Alexandria on 7/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Clean shop, knowledgeable and competent mechanics, fair prices, and no attempt to pad the bill by recommending unneeded services. I was VERY satisfied with the service (AC replacement) that I received."
5 star rating
Tom O. from Saratoga Springs on 6/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and professional service"
5 star rating
Loraine O. from Saratoga Springs on 4/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My brakes were feeling not quite right so I called the nearest Service station to my home, Mohrs. They gave me an appointment right away. I dropped the car off the night before and by 9:30am I got a call telling me I needed brakes and rotors (I was not surprised) and by 12:30 my car was ready. When I picked up the car Brian made me feel welcomed, comfortable and important. He explained the bill, told me when the shop was open and the services they offered. He even mentioned the car wash. I will be calling Mohrs for all my future car service needs."
5 star rating
Angela from Saratoga Springs, NY on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Mohr's quality of work and customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Cheng L. from Ballston Spa on 12/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, very fast and efficient. Excellent customer service, very polite and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Bill G. from Ballston Spa on 12/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That they are honest and would.not make a repair you didnt need just to make money and that Brian is the best mechanic around"