Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Daniel Fahey from galway on 12/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great service, quality work, and got my car back in a timely manner. Definetly would go back!!!"
5 Star Rating
Dee Wakeman from saratoga springs on 12/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very thorough in explaining details of proposed work, any applicable warranties, etc. Everyone was courteous. Additionally, the tires I wanted were available within 24 hours of my order, and there were convenient appointment times available."
5 Star Rating
Patrick Pipino from saratoga springs on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 BOMB and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Brian was fantastic to work with."
5 Star Rating
David Frantz from saratoga springs on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am very happy with MOHR'S service."
5 Star Rating
Brian Auwarter from greenfeild ctr on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I constantly recommend Mohr's as the very best place in the Saratoga area for car repair and service. I have been coming to their family run shop for decades of service on my many vehicles and trucks and they have always been exacting in finding and repairing just what is needed. With all the years and all the vehicles I have had they have tackled just about every kind of problem with expertise. Their prices are very good compared to the proffessional and quick work they do getting my vehicles back on the road. "
5 Star Rating
Bruce Kay from saratoga springs on 11/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge CHALLENGER and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They do a good job."
5 Star Rating
Tony Straus from saratoga springs on 11/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I would advise them to bring their vehicle because the vehicle would be worked on in a timely manner and the work would be done right."
5 Star Rating
Hilda vanhorn from ballston spa on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"very please how they treat a lady and take the time to explain what is being done. it nice to know you have a garage that treat you well and don't take advantage of you. especially a lady...."
5 Star Rating
Pauline Rodick from saratoga springs on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Work Quality is great...always satisfied with the work. Great job. "
5 Star Rating
Dennis Maher from lake luzerne on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Very Willing "

"These guys were more than willing to look into a possibly difficult problem. The Ford trans technician and another shop wouldn't even look at it because the trans leaked. The staff figured that the leak was mostly from the pan. They drained it, changed the filter, and put in new fluid according to Ford specs and got me on the road. They further showed me a leak developing on the power steering hose. It's a very clean shop and waiting room. A bit pricey but worth it."

Reviews from Google