Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Hilda vanhorn from ballston spa on 10/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"very please how they treat a lady and take the time to explain what is being done. it nice to know you have a garage that treat you well and don't take advantage of you. especially a lady...."
5 star rating
Pauline Rodick from saratoga springs on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Work Quality is great...always satisfied with the work. Great job. "
5 star rating
Dennis Maher from lake luzerne on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Freestyle and their testimonial is:

"Very Willing "

"These guys were more than willing to look into a possibly difficult problem. The Ford trans technician and another shop wouldn't even look at it because the trans leaked. The staff figured that the leak was mostly from the pan. They drained it, changed the filter, and put in new fluid according to Ford specs and got me on the road. They further showed me a leak developing on the power steering hose. It's a very clean shop and waiting room. A bit pricey but worth it."
5 star rating
Ernest Duval from saratoga springs on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommended"

"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND MOHR'S AS WE FIND THEIR SERVICE IS GREAT. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HONEST AS WELL AS CUSTOMER ORIENTATED."
5 star rating
Julie Claydon from saratoga springs on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Happy "

"I am happy with the customer service and promptness. I do appreciate the email which included a review of the service, but some of the recommended service wasn't updated to reflect that it had been done on this visit. Also, for the other recommendations, I would have appreciated hearing about these at the time I picked up my car with some idea of time frame necessary to have those items addressed and an estimate of cost. For the low fluid levels or darkness noted, I wonder if the fluids were filled or changed or still need to be? "
5 star rating
Norma Krystek from saratoga springs on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Pleased"

"I am pleased with the work and attitude of the people who work there"
5 star rating
Marge Ryan from saratoga springs on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Very efficient"

"Very efficient oil change and maintenance check. I was taken in within minutes of walking in the door. Thanks for the best service around!"
5 star rating
Cindy Urban from ballston spa on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional, yet friendly"

"Professional, yet friendly. A service station you can trust to do quality work and not take advantage of a woman that knows nothing about vehicles! :-)"
5 star rating
Joyce Moreau from saratoga springs on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Would Recommend"

"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
David Frantz from saratoga springs on 9/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"very satisfied, have been coming back for at least 5 years "

Reviews from Google