Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sandra Jensen from saratoga springs on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great Customer Service "

"great customer servce and very pleased with the quality of service done. Consider them very trustworthy, they sent me to dealer to cover a part that they felt should still be under warranty. Without them telling me this, I would have just paid out of pocket to get the repair done by them.. "
5 Star Rating
Sandy Hannam from ballston spa on 7/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Very Pleased"

"Coming home from the movies the other night my exhaust system thought of my car luckily right in front of more service station. I pulled in let the note and my key and put it in the mailbox explain what it happened. I was emailed a detailed description of the estimate and cost with photos . When I explained I had the exhaust system replaced less than three years ago Brian asked me to call the shop where I had a time so they could fax the warrantee and save me hundreds of dollars. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with the service at Morris and I'll be bringing my car there in the future for all servicing honest dependable.! I was very impressed"
5 Star Rating
Jo Burl from corinth on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Good to me"

"Wow. Your guys were so good to me. I came in at almost the last minute with a big nail in my tire. I was unable to make it home, but your guys were able to fix it so quickly and didn't make me feel at all guilty for coming in so close to closing time. I wish I had realized the kind of exceptional customer service you had before. I'm switching where I take my care for service to you and telling my friends what you did! :-)"
5 Star Rating
Regina Cunningham from saratoga springs on 7/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Courteous and professional"

"Courteous and professional service. Excellent workmanship and reporting. Would highly recommend Mohrs service center for all vehicle owners in the area."
5 Star Rating
Michael Morrill from saratoga springs on 7/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Top Service "

"Top service ... Honest as the day is long ..!"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Albrycht from saratoga springs on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service!!"

"Excellent service!! The staff is great…courteous and thorough!"
3 Star Rating
Bill Allen from saratoga springs on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Suzuki Vitara and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"good work; good concern"
5 Star Rating
Richard R. Russo from saratoga springs on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Quick service, friendly"

"Quick service, friendly staff and reasonable prices"
5 Star Rating
Tom Ostrander from saratoga springs on 6/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Skilled and Courteous"

"Skilled and courteous staff. "
5 Star Rating
Joanne Sansoucie from saratoga springs on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."

Reviews from Google