Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Richard R. Russo from saratoga springs on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Quick service, friendly"

"Quick service, friendly staff and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Tom Ostrander from saratoga springs on 6/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Skilled and Courteous"

"Skilled and courteous staff. "
5 star rating
Joanne Sansoucie from saratoga springs on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."
5 star rating
Joanne Sansoucie from saratoga springs on 6/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"Very satisfied! Will continue to use this service and recommend to others."
5 star rating
Mary Ann Palus from ballston spa on 6/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Very Good"

"Very good, dependable + trustworthy..."
5 star rating
William Taafel from greenfield on 5/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Prompt and courteous"

"Prompt, courteous, low pressure."
5 star rating
Ernest Duval from saratoga springs on 5/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"WE THINK YOU OFFER GREAT SERVICE AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. WE HAVE RECCOMENDED YOU TO SOME OF OUR FRIENDS. I APPRECIATE THE FRIENDLY, CARING PEOPLE WHO STAFF YOUR CENTER. ERNEST AND SALLY DUVAL"
5 star rating
John Mendenhall from saratoga springs on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Accent and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"Overall I am very satisfied, but I have one complaint. I went in for a routine oil change, and upon completion, I was charged 3.99 for 1 gallon of window washer fluid. I was not informed that they would be replacing my window washer fluid, nor charging me for it separately from the oil change, especially since I have a gallon of my own washer fluid in the backseat. It was only 4 bucks, but it's the principle of the matter. I feel like it was an excuse to make an easy couple bucks without consulting the consumer first."
5 star rating
Lynn Hurley from saratoga springs on 4/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Mohr's is always willing to take my car at their earliest convenience. They are very timely in their repairs. Very personable to deal with. Last time I asked them to do some bodywork which isn't even their expertise and they did it well."
5 star rating
David Palmer from saratoga springs on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"First time customer. Great service! I will definitely be back!"

Reviews from Google