Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga springs on 3/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Professionals"

"Met my request for an appointment, handled the issue professionally, charged a reasonable amount, informed me well, and did the work to satisfaction. Exactly what I'm looking for anywhere I do business, and Mohr's is a class act."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them that the work was performed in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Also, I would tell them that customer service was exceptional. However, The quality of work was only fair to good based on the fact that I had a brake line that was crushed as a result of the work which prevented my right front brake from working. Since, the car was unsafe to drive I had to get the line repaired at a different shop when I noticed the car braking poorly."
5 star rating
mike c from on 3/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service. ! I called for inspection they had me come in 20 minutes later. customer for 18 years. Brian explains services in detail and is very helpful."
5 star rating
Nicole from on 3/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great, friendly, efficient service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good quality, but your hourly rate is too high."
5 star rating
joseph barrington from ballston spa on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them that in my opinion they are not going to find better service and satisfaction than at your shop in this area"
5 star rating
Patricia L from niskayuna on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 HONDA FIT and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It's a good place to go when you need help."
5 star rating
Charlie Kuenzel from saratoga springs on 2/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great experience each and every time. Honest and professional service is the rule at Mohr's. I have been a regular customer for over 30 years and I will continue that practice because of their reliable service."
5 star rating
Nick from on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"So far they seem very trustworthy and have been very professional and friendly."
3 star rating
keith from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"High Cost"

"The cost was 3 times what was qouted"

Reviews from Google