Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
allison parke from saratoga springs on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"I always say that my husband has been a customer for 30 years(not sure if thats true..) and that they are the BEST"
5 star rating
norma krystek from saratoga springs on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have had good experience with them and trust them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest and thorough"
5 star rating
Beth Rowen from saratoga springs on 10/3/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Never go anywhere else! Mohr's is the best."
5 star rating
Bill from greenfield center on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The people at Mohr's are knowledgable, courteous & explain all of the work they plan to do in advance of the service. I have been a customer for about ten years & wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mike C from on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would Highly recommend Mohrs for their customer service and quality of work. they offer a High level expertise in both areas of service and work quality ."
5 star rating
Mary Ellen Ward from ballston spa on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mohr's has serviced my cars for many years and has always maintained them so I am driving a safe vehicle."
5 star rating
Sandra Jensen from saratoga springs on 9/21/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Have been very happy with it."
5 star rating
Norma krystek from saratoga springs on 9/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Dick Cree from ballston lake on 9/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Excellent work and can be trusted to be honest ."

Reviews from Google