Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ed B from on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent, professional service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Susan Kiley from saratoga spring on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Mohrs comes highly recommended due to quality of work, accommodating service, and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Mike Balfe from saratoga spring on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quick service, excellent communication"
5 star rating
Margaret Hill from ballston spa on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Over the years I have come to expect a certain level of service from Mohr’s garage and to date have not been disappointed!"
5 star rating
Lori Evans from ballston spa on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Always very nice, quick and reliable"
5 star rating
Kathy M from on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They do a great job and loaned me a car when my repair needed extra time."
5 star rating
Steve McCarthy from saratoga spring on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would highly recommend Mohr’s Service Center to anyone who wants quality work and quality customer service.."
5 star rating
Michael Bslfe from saratoga spring on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 MERB CL230 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work at fair price"
5 star rating
Charlie Kuenzel from saratoga spring on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a great repair shop. They know their stuff. They are fast and very good at every type of repair. I have been a regular customer for 40 years and will continue."
5 star rating
Susanne Buhac from saratoga spring on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I like the professional approach of Mohr! I like the friendly dealing with customers! I like the clean appearance of shop and office!"

Reviews from Google