Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga spring on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi S3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The staff at Mohr's are prompt, knowledgable, and provide consistently excellent and supportive service. We use Mohr's for all repairs of our Audi. Tim in particular is always interested in helping us repair our car at the most reasonable cost. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Jhony Birotte from saratoga spring on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them they are honest with the clients this is a good place you can trust"
5 star rating
Jeremy Annese from saratoga spring on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work fair price. Team is knowledgeable and friendly."
5 star rating
Tom Galliher from saratoga spring on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of the work is always excellent. Additional work was needed, I was consulted, and it was still done in a timely manner. Excellent experience. Again."
5 star rating
Jay Storms from on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They fixed the problems with my engine. They were up front about estimated costs and got the work done in a fairly quick time frame."
5 star rating
Mary Ellen Ward from ballston spa on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mohr’s has taken care of our car for years and always provided excellent service."
5 star rating
Joanne from on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"With no hesitation I would recommend them 100%"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good quality of service"
5 star rating
Eve healy from saratoga spring on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fair and honest. Kept me informed and fit me in in a timely manor."
5 star rating
Greg from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Genuine concern"

"The service and explanations were great!"

Reviews from Google