Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Margaret Hill from ballston spa on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Over the years I have come to expect a certain level of service from Mohr’s garage and to date have not been disappointed!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Evans from ballston spa on 5/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Always very nice, quick and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Kathy M from on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They do a great job and loaned me a car when my repair needed extra time."
5 Star Rating
Steve McCarthy from saratoga spring on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would highly recommend Mohr’s Service Center to anyone who wants quality work and quality customer service.."
5 Star Rating
Michael Bslfe from saratoga spring on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 MERB CL230 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work at fair price"
5 Star Rating
Charlie Kuenzel from saratoga spring on 5/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a great repair shop. They know their stuff. They are fast and very good at every type of repair. I have been a regular customer for 40 years and will continue."
5 Star Rating
Susanne Buhac from saratoga spring on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I like the professional approach of Mohr! I like the friendly dealing with customers! I like the clean appearance of shop and office!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga spring on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi S3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The staff at Mohr's are prompt, knowledgable, and provide consistently excellent and supportive service. We use Mohr's for all repairs of our Audi. Tim in particular is always interested in helping us repair our car at the most reasonable cost. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Jhony Birotte from saratoga spring on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would tell them they are honest with the clients this is a good place you can trust"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Annese from saratoga spring on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work fair price. Team is knowledgeable and friendly."

Reviews from Google