Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Margaret Hill from ballston spa on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have been a customer for about 10 yrs and been very satisfied with the service I’ve received. I now have my whole family using Mohr’s!"
5 star rating
John Kirk from greenfield on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Mohr’s tech team is excellent! Have had our cars serviced there for the past 2 years. Really appreciate the quality of the work and the knowledge base of very experienced mechanics."
5 star rating
Bill Allen from saratoga spring on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Well done and competent."
5 star rating
Tim james from saratoga spring on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trust them with my sons car"
5 star rating
Tony Straus from saratoga spring on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Tim jamea from on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I trust them with my son's car"
5 star rating
Susanne Buhac from saratoga spring on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I like the service and the customer care of Mohr's. They are professional, courteous and clean."
5 star rating
Mary Assey from saratoga spring on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very professional and always willing to service and repair without padding bills or doing unnecessary and costly services."
5 star rating
Thomas Uhrich from saratoga spring on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Would strongly recommend Mohr’s. I would tell them to ask for Tim."
5 star rating
John Santangelo from saratoga spring on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mohr's has been servicing my familhy's cars for over 25 years. I tend to buy new and run a car for many years. Never a problem with the service. Never a break down while on the road. If there are repair or service issues that need to be addressed the service rep does an outstanding job of explaining what needs to be done and why. On my past visit Tim did just that. But I have to say that the outstanding service has been consistent over the years. I trust Mohr's and would not hesitate to reccomend them."

Reviews from Google