Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Marianne Siniapkin from greenfield center on 4/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent, prompt and courteous service!"
5 star rating
Bradley Scherer from saratoga springs on 4/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"We have used Mohr's for years for all our automobiles. The team has consistently provided excellent quality service in a timely fashion that accommodated our schedule. We trust them to quickly identify a problem, call to discuss options for repair, and promptly complete the necessary work. We highly recommend Mohr's to anyone - and we have recommended them already to friends/family in the area."
5 star rating
Kenneth Carner from corinth on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 VOLVO S60 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and nice shop"

"Clean office, attentive help at the desk. Up front on all costs and offers."
5 star rating
John Conway from saratoga springs on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 volvo xc90 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work and honest people"

"Friendly, Honest, accommodating. They have always done great work on my cars. I Highly recommend This service center"
5 star rating
Gary Wakeman from saratoga springs on 3/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Quality shop"

"They are efficient, polite, and all their jobs are meant to satisfy the customer. This past winter I had a damaged snow tire (in an odd size), and they were able to replace it by the following day. We've always found the staff polite and knowledgeable about their work."
5 star rating
Charles Kuenzel from saratoga springs on 3/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Thorough and reliable service"

" Great service. They provide quality service with attention to detail. At the conclusion of a service visit you will always get a complete report of the work completed e-mailed to you as well a detailed analysis of the overall condition of your vehicle. They provide peace of mind for your vehicle. "
5 star rating
Larissa Hawley from saratoga springs on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It was such a nice clean environment in the waiting room. Your employee greeted me, knew right away I was the one with the inspection appointment, did't try to push selling something to me that I didn't need, and I was in and out in 35 minutes, and when I got into my car, it was clean, and just the way I had left it. Never have I ever had such a nice friendly employee to work with at a service center outside of the dealership, and I'm so excited to have found you guys. I will absolutely be bringing my car here moving forward. Please look up my visit time (2pm) 2/10/16 and the man with blue eyes waited on me, and he deserves a memo of appreciation for his service! :) "
5 star rating
Kathleen Carter from ballston spa on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great place to go"

"Great place to go! Good service, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Rachel from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They do great work! "
5 star rating
Jim Callahan from saratoga springs on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They give great service."

Reviews from Google