Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Thomas Uhrich from saratoga spring on 8/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 BMW 4-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, great staff, ask for Tim"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Fair prices, trust that if a repair is suggested that it is truly needed"
5 Star Rating
Mark Mattus from saratoga spring on 7/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I would tell anyone looking for excellent automotive repair services to have their work done at Mohr's. After my first time getting service there, I am beyond totally satisfied with all of the services done for my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Mitch Cohen from saratoga spring on 7/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Every employee I encounter reflects integrity and friendliness. I trust Mohr’s to care for our cars."
5 Star Rating
Richard Valentine from saratoga spring on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I trust their work and their opinions."
5 Star Rating
Thomas Uhrich from saratoga spring on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Ask for Tim as your service advisor. He’s terrific"
5 Star Rating
Barbara from on 7/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest and do good work."
5 Star Rating
Mark Dugas from saratoga spring on 6/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Problem solvers and honest."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Hill from ballston spa on 6/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always satisfied with service at Mohr’s. Staff polite and informative."
5 Star Rating
Diane Callahan from clifton park on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Highest quality work, excellent customer service"

Reviews from Google