Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert Reeves from ballston spa on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and qualified people."
3 Star Rating
Dolores Wakeman from saratoga springs on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They offer friendly service, and expert advice on tires, installation, service, etc."
5 Star Rating
Kim Ferrie from middle grove on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, excellent repair work. We have been going to Mohr's for many years. It is the repair shop that my husband and I trust. "
5 Star Rating
n carpenter from gansevoort on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Personal and professional"
5 Star Rating
Mitch Rowen from stillwater on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I have been using Mohr's for all my automotive repair needs on multiple vehicles for 10+ years. If that doesn't say it all, let me add that they are honest and offer first class work and exceptional customer service. "
5 Star Rating
Nicola A. from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Mohr's Service Center staff are friendly, efficient, honest and reliable. They provide excellent vehicle maintenance at affordable prices. "
5 Star Rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga springs on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Service is excellent, skills of the staff superb, price is reasonable and fair."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Gomula from niskayuna on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 HONDA FIT and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I came in without my husband, and I was treated with respect. It was a very pleasant experience."
5 Star Rating
Ron Marino from saratoga springs on 12/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Very Good Guys. My son is away from home & they took good care of his needs "
5 Star Rating
Patricia Sheehan from saratoga springs on 12/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"very honest and reliable...service is always excellent"

Reviews from Google