Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob & Pricella Toth from saratoga springs on 9/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always great professional service at Mohrs. Have been a customer for about 25 years and have never been disappointed with their work ."
5 star rating
Shannon McCarthy from saratoga springs on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"First Satisfied Visit"

"This was my first visit and I was very satisfied. Each person that I encountered was very professional and helpful. I was in and out quickly, and provided estimates of work that I will need in the near future without feeling pressured. I would for sure recommend you to friends and family. "
5 star rating
Norma Krystek from saratoga springs on 9/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"What a difference"

"My car is running well. What a difference your work made. Thank you Norma Krystek "
5 star rating
Matt Reilly from lagrangeville on 9/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Unmatched knowledge"

"The knowledge and expertise of the technicians are unmatched. Honesty is a rare quality to find in the auto repair business, which is why I drive over an hour to have Mohrs work on my vehicle. I had 4 new tires and a full brake job, it was done in a timely fashion. The quality was excellent, and there was no grease or old brake dust left on the rims after the work was completed. I highly recommend this shop for any minor or major work needed. "
5 star rating
Mary Vetter from porter corners on 8/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Reliable and honest"

"Reliable and honest. Detailed about the issues and options offered. Friendly."
5 star rating
Brian Auwarter from greenfeild ctr on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1966 FORD MUSTANG and their testimonial is:

"very good quality, totally honest work"

"I have been getting all my vehicles work done at Mohr's for years and they have always done very good quality, totally honest work at fair and reasonable prices. "
5 star rating
Paul Trifilo from hadley on 8/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"A little higher "

"I would tell them the labor rate is higher than most places; but the work is impeccable and I know it's done right!"
5 star rating
James Noonan from malta on 8/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

" Excellent"
5 star rating
Beth &Mark Scavone from saratoga spgs. on 8/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 HYUT SANTA FE and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service "

"We received excellent service and information back on the currrent condition of our vehicle."
5 star rating
Sandra Jensen from saratoga springs on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great Customer Service "

"great customer servce and very pleased with the quality of service done. Consider them very trustworthy, they sent me to dealer to cover a part that they felt should still be under warranty. Without them telling me this, I would have just paid out of pocket to get the repair done by them.. "

Reviews from Google