Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bill from greenfield center on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I've been a satisfied customer for years & their staff explains the work before it is done."
5 star rating
Lynn Hurley from saratoga springs on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have recommended Moh'rs to family & friends often."
5 star rating
Linda Kranick from saratoga springs on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I would tell them that there are many service centers in Saratoga, but I will always go to Mohr's. The quality of service is excellent. I believe in supporting locally owned and operated business."
5 star rating
Delores Walker from saratoga springs on 3/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good Honest people who give you excellant service"
5 star rating
Paul B. from russell springs on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their 1992 PONTIAC SUNBIRD SE and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very good tire work there. No extra fees and bead sealing is a plus. Dave is very easy to confer with. No strong arming."
5 star rating
Onalee L from on 3/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional while keeping a local, small business atmosphere."
5 star rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga springs on 3/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Professionals"

"Met my request for an appointment, handled the issue professionally, charged a reasonable amount, informed me well, and did the work to satisfaction. Exactly what I'm looking for anywhere I do business, and Mohr's is a class act."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them that the work was performed in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Also, I would tell them that customer service was exceptional. However, The quality of work was only fair to good based on the fact that I had a brake line that was crushed as a result of the work which prevented my right front brake from working. Since, the car was unsafe to drive I had to get the line repaired at a different shop when I noticed the car braking poorly."
5 star rating
mike c from on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service. ! I called for inspection they had me come in 20 minutes later. customer for 18 years. Brian explains services in detail and is very helpful."
5 star rating
Nicole from on 3/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great, friendly, efficient service"

Reviews from Google