Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laurie Greene from queensbury on 11/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The guys are very professional & always get my car in on time & quickly. I always refer Mohr's to my friends. Laurie Greene"
5 star rating
Bill Engel from saratoga springs on 11/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Dick Cree from ballston lake on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service. Friendly people."
5 star rating
Michael Lambert from greenefield center on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Mohr's is a shop dedicated to its customers. I have been going to Mohrs for 25 years. The mechanics are are a good bunch of guys, friendly and professional."
3 star rating
James Meinhold from saratoga springs on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Work was thorough. Price was a bit higher than I would have expected, e.g. comparable to taking car to a dealership."
5 star rating
Mary DiSanto-Rose from gloversville on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 TOYOTA PRIUS and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Mohr's was very helpful and got the job done well!"
5 star rating
Donna Lange from ballston spa on 11/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Yes. I have always had good service here."
5 star rating
Grazyna Szymborski from saratoga springs on 11/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend it"
5 star rating
M.Reilly from on 10/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Mohrs service center is the most professional, trustworthy shop in the capital district. Their work is always done in a timely fashion. I drive over an hour to have work done here and would never go anywhere else ."
5 star rating
Dewey Benedetti from queensbury on 10/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Mazda B-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great place, they know cars!! I was impressed with the mechanics knowledge of how the emissions system works and how he quickly diagnosed the check engine light problem with my truck. Then he also pointed out some other problems that should be taken care of and provided an estimate on how much the repair would cost including how long it would take to complete the work. The repair was completed ahead of time with only one problem: they should take a minute and wipe the grease off the steering wheel and cover the floor mats with paper to eliminate dirt and/or grease marks, o/w very satisfied. Highly recommended."

Reviews from Google