Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Toth from saratoga springs on 1/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Shop has always supported the virtues of value, honesty and integrity for the 20 plus years that I've used them. Best in the area for my money."
5 star rating
Jim Callahan from saratoga springs on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"You get excellent service."
5 star rating
Dick Cree from ballston lake on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is professional and friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is profesional and friendly."
5 star rating
Patricia Burdo from greenfield center on 1/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service and curious employees."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend moher's to them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"MY Goodness, You guys are really committed to all this up to date computer stuff. I am impressed and will be back for service."
5 star rating
Jay Colamaria from greenefield center on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Mohrs is efficient, friendly and does good work"
5 star rating
Kathleen Morgans-Perri from on 1/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It is reliable, and I trust the service station owners"
5 star rating
Rahshida Johnson from saratoga springs on 1/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They are excellent! Greet you with a smile and they are very informative."

Reviews from Google