Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nicole from on 3/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great, friendly, efficient service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good quality, but your hourly rate is too high."
5 Star Rating
joseph barrington from ballston spa on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would tell them that in my opinion they are not going to find better service and satisfaction than at your shop in this area"
5 Star Rating
Patricia L from niskayuna on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 HONDA FIT and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It's a good place to go when you need help."
5 Star Rating
Charlie Kuenzel from saratoga springs on 2/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great experience each and every time. Honest and professional service is the rule at Mohr's. I have been a regular customer for over 30 years and I will continue that practice because of their reliable service."
5 Star Rating
Nick from on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"So far they seem very trustworthy and have been very professional and friendly."
3 Star Rating
keith from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"High Cost"

"The cost was 3 times what was qouted"
5 Star Rating
Bob Toth from saratoga springs on 1/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Shop has always supported the virtues of value, honesty and integrity for the 20 plus years that I've used them. Best in the area for my money."
5 Star Rating
Jim Callahan from saratoga springs on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"You get excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Dick Cree from ballston lake on 1/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The quality of service is excellent, the charges are competitive, and the staff is professional and friendly."

Reviews from Google