Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Christine Wildy from saratoga springs on 12/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service. Fast and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
John Santangelo from saratoga springs on 12/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 TOYOTA RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Cost on a par with dealer cost, but they back up their work and provide honest input."
5 star rating
Ron Brindle from saratoga springs on 11/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Consistently friendly and reliable"
5 star rating
Lynn Hurley from saratoga springs on 11/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 HONDA CIVIC DX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I already have recommended Mohr's for quality service. My friend, Janet Callow came in while I was waiting for my car."
5 star rating
Laurie Greene from queensbury on 11/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The guys are very professional & always get my car in on time & quickly. I always refer Mohr's to my friends. Laurie Greene"
5 star rating
Bill Engel from saratoga springs on 11/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Dick Cree from ballston lake on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service. Friendly people."
3 star rating
James Meinhold from saratoga springs on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Work was thorough. Price was a bit higher than I would have expected, e.g. comparable to taking car to a dealership."
5 star rating
Michael Lambert from greenefield center on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Mohr's is a shop dedicated to its customers. I have been going to Mohrs for 25 years. The mechanics are are a good bunch of guys, friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Mary DiSanto-Rose from gloversville on 11/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 TOYOTA PRIUS and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Mohr's was very helpful and got the job done well!"

Reviews from Google