Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Grazyna Szymborski from saratoga springs on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend it"
5 star rating
Donna Lange from ballston spa on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Yes. I have always had good service here."
5 star rating
M.Reilly from on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Mohrs service center is the most professional, trustworthy shop in the capital district. Their work is always done in a timely fashion. I drive over an hour to have work done here and would never go anywhere else ."
5 star rating
Dewey Benedetti from queensbury on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Mazda B-Series and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great place, they know cars!! I was impressed with the mechanics knowledge of how the emissions system works and how he quickly diagnosed the check engine light problem with my truck. Then he also pointed out some other problems that should be taken care of and provided an estimate on how much the repair would cost including how long it would take to complete the work. The repair was completed ahead of time with only one problem: they should take a minute and wipe the grease off the steering wheel and cover the floor mats with paper to eliminate dirt and/or grease marks, o/w very satisfied. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
allison parke from saratoga springs on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"I always say that my husband has been a customer for 30 years(not sure if thats true..) and that they are the BEST"
5 star rating
norma krystek from saratoga springs on 10/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have had good experience with them and trust them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very honest and thorough"
5 star rating
Beth Rowen from saratoga springs on 10/2/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Never go anywhere else! Mohr's is the best."
5 star rating
Bill from greenfield center on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The people at Mohr's are knowledgable, courteous & explain all of the work they plan to do in advance of the service. I have been a customer for about ten years & wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mike C from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I would Highly recommend Mohrs for their customer service and quality of work. they offer a High level expertise in both areas of service and work quality ."

Reviews from Google