Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lynn Hurley from saratoga springs on 11/22/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 HONDA CIVIC DX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I already have recommended Mohr's for quality service. My friend, Janet Callow came in while I was waiting for my car."
5 Star Rating
Laurie Greene from queensbury on 11/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The guys are very professional & always get my car in on time & quickly. I always refer Mohr's to my friends. Laurie Greene"
5 Star Rating
Bill Engel from saratoga springs on 11/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Dick Cree from ballston lake on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service. Friendly people."
3 Star Rating
James Meinhold from saratoga springs on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Work was thorough. Price was a bit higher than I would have expected, e.g. comparable to taking car to a dealership."
5 Star Rating
Michael Lambert from greenefield center on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Mohr's is a shop dedicated to its customers. I have been going to Mohrs for 25 years. The mechanics are are a good bunch of guys, friendly and professional."
5 Star Rating
Mary DiSanto-Rose from gloversville on 11/12/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 TOYOTA PRIUS and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Mohr's was very helpful and got the job done well!"
5 Star Rating
Grazyna Szymborski from saratoga springs on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend it"
5 Star Rating
Donna Lange from ballston spa on 11/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Yes. I have always had good service here."
5 Star Rating
M.Reilly from on 10/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Mohrs service center is the most professional, trustworthy shop in the capital district. Their work is always done in a timely fashion. I drive over an hour to have work done here and would never go anywhere else ."

Reviews from Google