Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tom Galliher from saratoga spring on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality of the work is always excellent. Additional work was needed, I was consulted, and it was still done in a timely manner. Excellent experience. Again."
5 Star Rating
Jay Storms from on 4/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They fixed the problems with my engine. They were up front about estimated costs and got the work done in a fairly quick time frame."
5 Star Rating
Mary Ellen Ward from ballston spa on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mohr’s has taken care of our car for years and always provided excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Joanne from on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"With no hesitation I would recommend them 100%"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Good quality of service"
5 Star Rating
Eve healy from saratoga spring on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fair and honest. Kept me informed and fit me in in a timely manor."
5 Star Rating
Greg from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Genuine concern"

"The service and explanations were great!"
5 Star Rating
F Morris from saratoga spring on 3/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are honest and knowledgeable ."
5 Star Rating
Stephen from saratoga spring on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Extremely proficient, accommodating and what needs repair is done right. Tim is friendly and professional."
5 Star Rating
Mary Assey from saratoga spring on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Professional and honest, as far as evaluating what needs to be done"

Reviews from Google