Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim F from saratoga spring on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent honest service, advice and automotive repair."
5 star rating
Brian Lee from saratoga spring on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Volvo V60 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town!"
5 star rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga spring on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi S3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Expertise, excellent service, friendly and accommodating."
5 star rating
John Kirk from greenfield on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very satisfied with customer care & car care! Tim & Jim will take good care of you."
5 star rating
Margaret Hill from ballston spa on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have been a customer for about 10 yrs and been very satisfied with the service I’ve received. I now have my whole family using Mohr’s!"
5 star rating
Bill Allen from saratoga spring on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Well done and competent."
5 star rating
John Kirk from greenfield on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Mohr’s tech team is excellent! Have had our cars serviced there for the past 2 years. Really appreciate the quality of the work and the knowledge base of very experienced mechanics."
5 star rating
Tim james from saratoga spring on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"Trust them with my sons car"
5 star rating
Mary Assey from saratoga spring on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very professional and always willing to service and repair without padding bills or doing unnecessary and costly services."
5 star rating
Susanne Buhac from saratoga spring on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I like the service and the customer care of Mohr's. They are professional, courteous and clean."

Reviews from Google