Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
William. L from on 10/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very honest and reliable. The people that work there are kind and courteous."
5 star rating
Mitch Rowen from stillwater on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Mohr’s has been servicing all of my family’s vehicles (and checking out potential used car purchases) for 14 years. I think that pretty much says it all."
5 star rating
Pamela Mattison from saratoga springs on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Wonderful place!! Very professional and friendly I came in there because my car out of nowhere started making a loud noise they were the closest auto repair shop to where I was - I am new to the area but I will definitely be using them in the future for all my auto repairs !"
5 star rating
Michael Olszewski from ballston spa on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 BMW M3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have them service both my Volvo and BMW. Great service. Got in within a day. Kept me informed before they put in any new parts. This is going to be a great working relationship. Good honest mechanics worth their weight in gold. Mohr's worth their weight in gold. "
5 star rating
Alli And Colin Schweizer from saratoga springs on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommended"

"Excellent service and communication. Would and have recommended to anyone. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Marianne Siniapkin from greenfield center on 4/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quality service"

"I've always had prompt, courteous and excellent service at Mohrs. I'm very impressed with their courtesy inspections with photos and emails!"
5 star rating
Marianne Siniapkin from greenfield center on 4/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent, prompt and courteous service!"
5 star rating
Bradley Scherer from saratoga springs on 4/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"We have used Mohr's for years for all our automobiles. The team has consistently provided excellent quality service in a timely fashion that accommodated our schedule. We trust them to quickly identify a problem, call to discuss options for repair, and promptly complete the necessary work. We highly recommend Mohr's to anyone - and we have recommended them already to friends/family in the area."
5 star rating
Kenneth Carner from corinth on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 VOLVO S60 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and nice shop"

"Clean office, attentive help at the desk. Up front on all costs and offers."
5 star rating
John Conway from saratoga springs on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 volvo xc90 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work and honest people"

"Friendly, Honest, accommodating. They have always done great work on my cars. I Highly recommend This service center"

Reviews from Google