Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tim jamea from on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I trust them with my son's car"
5 star rating
Tony Straus from saratoga spring on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
John Santangelo from saratoga spring on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Mohr's has been servicing my familhy's cars for over 25 years. I tend to buy new and run a car for many years. Never a problem with the service. Never a break down while on the road. If there are repair or service issues that need to be addressed the service rep does an outstanding job of explaining what needs to be done and why. On my past visit Tim did just that. But I have to say that the outstanding service has been consistent over the years. I trust Mohr's and would not hesitate to reccomend them."
5 star rating
Thomas Uhrich from saratoga spring on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Would strongly recommend Mohr’s. I would tell them to ask for Tim."
5 star rating
Janet Ostrov from ballston spa on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Always honest and professional."
5 star rating
Mary Lou Festa from ballston spa on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Very professional service. They are very nice and explain things very well. If you want to wait, you can go to their DD on site and get coffee. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I always get good, prompt service for my car. Thank you."
5 star rating
Joe Potrzuski from saratoga spring on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been a customer for over 30 plus years. When I first patronized the business it was just a two stall service station with David's dad Bill and two young buck mechanics, Jeff and Brian. They were always straight with me, and I came to respect their findings and suggestions about my cars. Things haven't changed any in that area as they have grown into the service center they are today. Want peace of mind with your car? Bring it to the men at Mohr's."
5 star rating
Jeffrey Piro from greenfield ctr on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Prompt, courteous service, delivered in a friendly environment!!!"
5 star rating
ET Waters from saratoga spring on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"If you want a place you can trust at all times, this is the place to chose."

Reviews from Google