Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
Dolores Wakeman from saratoga springs on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They offer friendly service, and expert advice on tires, installation, service, etc."
5 star rating
Kim Ferrie from middle grove on 1/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, excellent repair work. We have been going to Mohr's for many years. It is the repair shop that my husband and I trust. "
5 star rating
n carpenter from gansevoort on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Personal and professional"
5 star rating
Mitch Rowen from stillwater on 1/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I have been using Mohr's for all my automotive repair needs on multiple vehicles for 10+ years. If that doesn't say it all, let me add that they are honest and offer first class work and exceptional customer service. "
5 star rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga springs on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Service is excellent, skills of the staff superb, price is reasonable and fair."
5 star rating
Nicola A. from on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Mohr's Service Center staff are friendly, efficient, honest and reliable. They provide excellent vehicle maintenance at affordable prices. "
5 star rating
Patricia Gomula from niskayuna on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their 2009 HONDA FIT and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I came in without my husband, and I was treated with respect. It was a very pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Patricia Sheehan from saratoga springs on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"very honest and reliable...service is always excellent"
5 star rating
Ron Marino from saratoga springs on 12/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Very Good Guys. My son is away from home & they took good care of his needs "
5 star rating
Daniel Fahey from galway on 12/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great service, quality work, and got my car back in a timely manner. Definetly would go back!!!"

Reviews from Google