Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John Nolie from saratoga spring on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Been a customer for over 30 years. Two generations. You don’t stick around that long if you’re not getting great service."
5 star rating
Susanne Buhac from saratoga spring on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend you as I already have done with success."
5 star rating
Dennis Morgan from saratoga spring on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great people, excellent service"
5 star rating
William. L from on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very honest and reliable. The people that work there are kind and courteous."
5 star rating
Jeremy from on 10/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Mohr’s"
5 star rating
Mitch Rowen from stillwater on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Mohr’s has been servicing all of my family’s vehicles (and checking out potential used car purchases) for 14 years. I think that pretty much says it all."
5 star rating
Pamela Mattison from saratoga springs on 2/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Wonderful place!! Very professional and friendly I came in there because my car out of nowhere started making a loud noise they were the closest auto repair shop to where I was - I am new to the area but I will definitely be using them in the future for all my auto repairs !"
5 star rating
Michael Olszewski from ballston spa on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 BMW M3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have them service both my Volvo and BMW. Great service. Got in within a day. Kept me informed before they put in any new parts. This is going to be a great working relationship. Good honest mechanics worth their weight in gold. Mohr's worth their weight in gold. "
5 star rating
Alli And Colin Schweizer from saratoga springs on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommended"

"Excellent service and communication. Would and have recommended to anyone. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Marianne Siniapkin from greenfield center on 4/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Quality service"

"I've always had prompt, courteous and excellent service at Mohrs. I'm very impressed with their courtesy inspections with photos and emails!"

Reviews from Google