Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 214 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Thomas Uhrich from saratoga spring on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Would strongly recommend Mohr’s. I would tell them to ask for Tim."
5 Star Rating
Janet Ostrov from ballston spa on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Always honest and professional."
5 Star Rating
Mary Lou Festa from ballston spa on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Very professional service. They are very nice and explain things very well. If you want to wait, you can go to their DD on site and get coffee. I highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I always get good, prompt service for my car. Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Joe Potrzuski from saratoga spring on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I have been a customer for over 30 plus years. When I first patronized the business it was just a two stall service station with David's dad Bill and two young buck mechanics, Jeff and Brian. They were always straight with me, and I came to respect their findings and suggestions about my cars. Things haven't changed any in that area as they have grown into the service center they are today. Want peace of mind with your car? Bring it to the men at Mohr's."
5 Star Rating
Jeffrey Piro from greenfield ctr on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Prompt, courteous service, delivered in a friendly environment!!!"
5 Star Rating
ET Waters from saratoga spring on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"If you want a place you can trust at all times, this is the place to chose."
5 Star Rating
John Nolie from saratoga spring on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Been a customer for over 30 years. Two generations. You don’t stick around that long if you’re not getting great service."
5 Star Rating
Susanne Buhac from saratoga spring on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend you as I already have done with success."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Morgan from saratoga spring on 11/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great people, excellent service"

Reviews from Google