Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kandis Paolone from saratoga springs on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac Escalade and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Professionals, who are attentive,honest and trustworthy which has always been difficult to find."
5 star rating
Christine Wildy from saratoga springs on 1/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent customer service!! I needed an inspection and the staff was accommodating since I was overdue. My car was in and out in less than 30 minutes."
5 star rating
C E Mathiesen DMD from on 1/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I always recommend Mohr's Service Center to others due to their integrity and their expertise."
5 star rating
Robert Reeves from ballston spa on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very professional and qualified people."
3 star rating
Dolores Wakeman from saratoga springs on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They offer friendly service, and expert advice on tires, installation, service, etc."
5 star rating
Kim Ferrie from middle grove on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, excellent repair work. We have been going to Mohr's for many years. It is the repair shop that my husband and I trust. "
5 star rating
n carpenter from gansevoort on 1/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Personal and professional"
5 star rating
Mitch Rowen from stillwater on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I have been using Mohr's for all my automotive repair needs on multiple vehicles for 10+ years. If that doesn't say it all, let me add that they are honest and offer first class work and exceptional customer service. "
5 star rating
Nicola A. from on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Mohr's Service Center staff are friendly, efficient, honest and reliable. They provide excellent vehicle maintenance at affordable prices. "
5 star rating
Michael Arnush from saratoga springs on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Service is excellent, skills of the staff superb, price is reasonable and fair."

Reviews from Google