Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Julie Claydon from saratoga springs on 10/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Happy "

"I am happy with the customer service and promptness. I do appreciate the email which included a review of the service, but some of the recommended service wasn't updated to reflect that it had been done on this visit. Also, for the other recommendations, I would have appreciated hearing about these at the time I picked up my car with some idea of time frame necessary to have those items addressed and an estimate of cost. For the low fluid levels or darkness noted, I wonder if the fluids were filled or changed or still need to be? "
5 star rating
Norma Krystek from saratoga springs on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Pleased"

"I am pleased with the work and attitude of the people who work there"
5 star rating
Marge Ryan from saratoga springs on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Very efficient"

"Very efficient oil change and maintenance check. I was taken in within minutes of walking in the door. Thanks for the best service around!"
5 star rating
Cindy Urban from ballston spa on 10/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional, yet friendly"

"Professional, yet friendly. A service station you can trust to do quality work and not take advantage of a woman that knows nothing about vehicles! :-)"
5 star rating
Joyce Moreau from saratoga springs on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Would Recommend"

"I would recommend them"
5 star rating
David Frantz from saratoga springs on 9/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"very satisfied, have been coming back for at least 5 years "
5 star rating
Billie Taft from greenfield center on 9/26/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"High quality work"

"Mohr's Service Center's work is high quality, reasonable, and efficient. Their team went above and beyond to assist me. Overall, I was extremely impressed and pleased- Not only will I continue to be a customer but I will reccomend their services to others."
5 star rating
Lonnie Green from lindale on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Very good job"

"THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB FOR ME. I like their record keeping and very clean facilities."
5 star rating
Marge Ryan from saratoga springs on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Fast and Efficient Service"

"Mohrs always provides me with fast and efficient service"
5 star rating
Bill Allen from saratoga springs on 9/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Suzuki Vitara and their testimonial is:

"Fine"

"Fine"

Reviews from Google